C-Level Professionals Delivering The Ultimate Value for the Middle Market

map

Boston

Contact:
Carl Youngman
P: 617-733-9300
carl@vertopartners.com

Chicago

Address:
140 S. Dearborn Street, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60603

Contact:
Tim Crawford
P: 312-754-9502
F: 312-754-9510
tim.crawford@vertopartners.com

Jared Frederici
jared@vertopartners.com

John Zombolas
P: 312 754 9500
F: 312 602 3757
john@vertopartners.com

Dallas

Address:
Verto Partners, LLC
Two Galleria Tower
13455 Noel Road, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75240
P: 212 380 3139

Contact:
Harry Gray
P: 212 380 3139
harry@vertopartners.com

Lance Wimmer
P: 972 776 0009
lance@vertopartners.com

Miami

Address:
801 Brickell Avenue, Suite 900
Miami, FL 33131

Contact:
Martin Bell
P: 561 756 0164
martin@vertopartners.com

Randy Besosa
P: 786 325 0965
F: 786 345 5830
randy@vertopartners.com

Patricio Casillas
P: 786 972 0931
patricio@vertopartners.com

Timur Colak
timur@vertopartners.com

Nashville

Address:
3200 West End Avenue, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203

Contact:
Randy Ahuja
P: 615 972 9375
F: 615 658 9200
randy.ahuja@vertopartners.com

New York

Address:
535 Fifth Ave, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Contact:
Greg Calaman
P: 212 380 3139
greg@vertopartners.com

Lance Wimmer
P: 972 776 0009
lance@vertopartners.com

San Francisco

Contact:
Don Bilbeault
P: 415 892 5250
don@vertopartners.com

Raleigh

Address:
4819 Emperor Blvd, Suite 400
Durham, NC 27703

Contact:
Mary-Beth Anthony
P: 919-623-7770
mary-beth@vertopartners.com

Dick Lindenmuth
P: 919 889 3851
F: 919 847 1783
dick@vertopartners.com

Contact Form